Steemit openmic week 140 Para que me haces llorar (cover) violín by carlos1612

in #openmic5 years ago

Saludos amigos de openmic esta semana les dejo un cover instrumental en violin de la cancion "Para que me haces llorar" de Juan Gabriel espero que les guste.

Greetings friends of openmic this week I leave you an instrumental cover in violin of the song "To make me cry" by Juan Gabriel I hope you like it.

Link/Youtube:

Sort:  

Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community!

Que bueno verlo por acá de nuevo maestro. Buen trabajo...

Congratulations @carlos1612! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!