Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - Silence (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Frigid temps. Snow on the ground. Icy roads. Cancelled school. Husband home on vacation.

Yeah. It has been a pretty great week.

Here is a Marshmello/Khalid cover that we recorded last night. We aren’t very familiar with either artist, but the lyrics are pretty amazing.

Peace. Love. And staying warm.

E

Sort:  

Ooh, those are some deep lyrics! As always you guys did amazing!! Even though I've never heard it I found myself humming and singing along with you, thanks for giving me a new artist to check out 😊

I’m not sure what type of music the two artists have, other than this song. So, don’t hold me accountable. Lolll! I do love the lyrics to this one.
Thanks for listening to us! 😊

Genial me encanta muy sutil y bello

Thank you!