Steemit Openmic Week 58: Prepare for our upcoming song! Practising @senzenfrenz' place

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi,

it's been a while since I've been here last time, but today I was @senzenfrenz' place and we put together our equipment in order to record a decent openmic session! We also figured out which song we are going to perform for week 58 and we've even practised a little bit. So while I am very excited about that, I hope you will join and support us with our openmic performance next week!

See you,
@finkenchris

1.jpg

Sort:  

Dude, Open Mic week 58 does not start until Sunday the 5th of Nov. Please do not enter until it starts

Hey @luzcypher,
this is not our entry yet (no music included, just a preannouncement to get more interest in our stuff). Our entry will of course be performed and uploaded next week and comply with all your openmic-rules. This time @finkenchris will be hosting it on his channel because the last two collaborations with him were broadcasted on mine.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@senzenfrenz/steemit-open-mic-week-45-bulgarian-folk-in-7-8-beat-by-senzenfrenz-cello-and-finkenchris-violin

https://steemit.com/openmic/@senzenfrenz/steemit-open-mic-week-44-nirvana-polly-cover-by-senzenfrenz-finkenchris

If this kind of preannouncement is not ok with you I will shout out to @finkenchris that it is not ok and he should not do that again.

Don't do that again @finkenchris!

;)

Btw.: 18 Upvotes 4 Cents....wow

I see that now. It's confusing when I see the title with all the other titles entering the contest. I look forward to your entry. Thanks for your support.

I want to thank you for stopping by and reading my morning prayer it means a great deal to me. I hope you have a great weekend by the way you have my vote on this post