Steem open mic week 70 - my version of “O Astronauta” by Badem Powel

in #openmic6 years ago

Here my version of “O Astronauta” by Badem Powel. He is one of my favorites guitar players from Brasil. I love his compositions.
I do it with a bit of a Flamenco twist. Hope you like it!

Follow for more videos!
Upvote for freedom!
Resteem for community!

@flamencoguitar

Musica y paz

Sort:  

I don't think you noticed, but I had mentioned you in my top list for last week, week 70, great flamenco performance @flamencoguitar, you play really well and this was a treat for the ears, check the full review of my posts here below.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-70-original-blog

I have just released my week 71 list as well if you want to check it out as well.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-71-original-blog

Wow!! Thats greats news!! Thanks a lot!

I will participate again very soon. thanks

You are most welcome, we look forward to it. Thanks for sharing

Again nice playing there!! What guitar is it? It is hard to tell just from the rosete

Amazing :)
Congratulations

Thank you!! Jrrp

Beautiful playing!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Excellent! I enjoyed this one...

Excellent Flamenco! Nice guitar work, friend!

Thank you my friend!

More coming soon!

You are so talented.
Amazing performance!
All the Best!

well hello to you! pretty incredible playing my friend. confident and flowing.. mm wonderful ;)