Sort:  

You put a lot of emotion into your performance. Good job and song choice. Where did you find a recording of this song without the vocals? I'd love to have that recording.

Thank you - youtube.com/watch?v=SY7uqdHiGqM here you go :)

Wow! That was surreal! Amazing! You have a lot of talent!

Nice singing and presentation. The song is deeply emotional and darkly reflective. Enjoyed every bit, and listened intently to the inflections and emphasis you put in the lyrics. Great entry, thanks for sharing and entering. Best of luck to your entry, Upvoted

I agree, he did a nice job with it!

incredibly, I still always think about his infamous version of "Sh*tcoins" it cracks me up every time I think of him singing it. He actually has some good talent and control of his bassy voice.

I missed that one.

Here you go bro lol.

what is this i don't even

This is an entry to the Open Mic Week 10 contest in which you can sing or play a song, earn rewards, and Steem prizes.

This is who entered this week's Open Mic here

and these are the rules for entering

Come join us. It's fun.

Uppvoted & Resteemed

Oh you never stop to surprise me Man )) great this song is so built for you eh ?? what a great choice and I am so happy to see you enter this competition with this great song !! Good Luck to you my friend )

Great song choice! I love it ;)

This is a happy Saturday :) After all, you're a great singer, friend.Congratulations.

I like how you interpret this song, one of my favorites, in the Johnny Cash version :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal