You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 100! "Parkinglot Blues" an original by me

in #openmic6 years ago

I meant every word. My entry this time wasn't nearly as polished
As it should have been, I'd played the song for years, but it
Had been years since I'd played it, and I was
Concentrating more on the video than
The music. I may not even get
An honorable mention
This time. oh well.
image.png

Sort:  

Yeah, working with so many mediums can be distracting. I have the same issue sometimes. Always learning though. Btw sweet formatting on that comment :)

What that centered inverted triangle? I do that a lot.
You start by using an inverted
Right triangle, words and
Lines descending as you
Go, so that you reach
A point at the end.
Add a little pic
or graphic
and that
is It.
Then you add < /center > (no spaces) at the end with
< center > at the beginning (no spaces) so that you
end up with
What that centered inverted triangle? I do that a lot.

You start by using an inverted
Right triangle, words and
Lines descending as you
Go, so that you reach
A point at the end.
Add a little pic
or graphic
and that
is It.