Steemit Open Mic Week 146 -Original song- "Melodía Crepuscular Parte I"

in #openmic5 years ago

steemit-open-mic-week-146.png

Hi everyone. English is not my first language but I'll do my best to translate it so everyone can understand.

I want to thank from the bottom of my heart for your comments and interests, what helps me and encourages me to continue sharing the music born through my hands, for this, I reiterate my gratitude for all you support received.

Today, I bring you, in the company of my nephew @ganeshanuman, the first part of a theme inspired by the sunsets of my land Lara, called "Melodía Crepuscular Parte I". I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this kind of initiative in support of musicians.

Un saludo para todos.

Quiero agradecer de corazón por sus comentarios e interés, lo que me ayudan e incentivan a seguir compartiendo la música que nace a través de mis manos, por ello, reitero mi agradecimiento por todo el apoyo recibido.

Hoy, en compañía de mi sobrino @ganeshanuman, les traigo la primera parte de un tema inspirado en los atardeceres de mi tierra Lara, llamado "Melodía Crepuscular Parte I". Espero que lo disfruten.

Gracias a @luzcypher y @pfunk, y a todos aquellos que están presentes en Steemit Openmic por este tipo de iniciativa en apoyo a todos los músicos en general.

See you in the next post, greetings from Venezuela. And remember that your comments and opinions are always welcome.

Nos vemos en el próximo post, saludos desde Venezuela. Y recuerda que tus comentarios y opiniones son siempre bienvenidos.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @juanchez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto. Recuerda usar los tags palnet y creativecoin para obtener mayores recompensas.