Hive Open Mic week 35 "La Bendición de El High" by Oliver.

in #openmic3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive friends. After so many months without content, today I come to present one of my compositions, "La Bendición del High" in tribute to the blessing of the highest.

The subject speaks for itself, enjoy it. 😉


Hola amigos de Hive. Después de tantos meses sin montar contenido, hoy me acerco a presentarles una de mis recientes composiciones, "La Bendición del High" en tributo a la bendición de el altísimo.

El tema habla por sí solo, gozenlo. 😉

Letra:

No hay nada que perder, si me trabo pienso, lanzó acierto con la mira fija, siempre tiró mato, rompo el plato.
Casi no hablo groserías, si me crees manso, pana no soy gafo si lanzó coñazos.
No me gustan las miradas que ponen en mi, más si está bastante claro que quiero decir.
La vida está hecha para el que no se canse, un eslabón débil puede reemplazarse.
Vivo en armonía como Ghandi y uso, el cerebro frío como un ruso.
Puedo componer rolas como las de Beethoven, las chicas me miran con un latin lover.
No tengo ego en esto del rap prefiero concientizar como en sus inicios hizo Tupac.
Creo en el destino que el más alto da.
Hoy creo en mi mismo, hoy creo en mi paz. Por eso.

En frente de mi la prueba más real, la bendición del High nunca me falla.
Veo las piezas fundamentales adoptando la próxima forma de mi jugada.

El alto me dio un don especial para ser hacer tener todo lo que puedo soñar.
Me da igual tú idolatría pero igual me escuchas, no apoyo tu odio pero si tú constante lucha inteligente inclinada hacia el amor.
No hay poder más grande ésa es mi religión mi son.
Que tus prejuicios por mi cara de muchacho no dicten mi historia, también pasé por malos ratos.
Un revoltoso del barrio mi pana estás advertido, veo que asciende mi vuelo en tiempos de Corona Virus.
Bendiciones del cielo en un callejón de colmillos, la tinta escribe mi historia y quiero mas, música.
No aplaudirle sinvergüenzuras porque suene muy rapper, a esos menores creídos apuñalare con un lápiz, y si te crees muy rapper tampoco me creas loco la intención de esta lección es en sentido metafórico.
Mi voz, naa. Na na na na na na.
Te invade con el consejo de que esto no es sólo rap. Naa. Na na na na na na.
El nacimiento de una estrella esta a punto de empezar. Naa. Na na na na na na.
El nacimiento de una estrella esta a punto de empezar.

En frente de mi la prueba más real, la bendición del High nunca me falla.
Veo las piezas fundamentales adoptando la próxima forma de mi jugada.

Lyrics:

There is nothing to lose, if I get stuck I think, he shot correctly with a fixed sight, he always threw kill, I break the plate.
I hardly speak rudeness, if you think me meek, corduroy I'm not a goofy if he threw pain in the neck.
I don't like the looks they put on me, more if it's quite clear what I mean.
Life is made for the one who does not tire, a weak link can be replaced.
I live in harmony like Ghandi and use, cold brain like a Russian.
I can compose songs like Beethoven's, girls look at me with a Latin lover.
I have no ego in this rap thing, I prefer to raise awareness like Tupac did in the beginning.
I believe in the destiny that the highest gives.
Today I believe in myself, today I believe in my peace. So.

In front of me the most real test, the blessing of the High never fails me.
I see the fundamental pieces taking the next form of my play.

The high gave me a special gift to be to have everything I can dream of.
I do not care about your idolatry but you listen to me anyway, I do not support your hatred but if your constant intelligent fight inclined towards love.
There is no greater power that is my religion my son.
Don't let your prejudices because of my boyish face dictate my story, I also went through bad times.
A riot from the neighborhood, my corduroy, you are warned, I see that my flight rises in times of Corona Virus.
Blessings from heaven in an alley of tusks, ink writes my story and I want more, music.
Do not applaud him scoundrels because he sounds very rapper, I will stab those believed minors with a pencil, and if you think you are a rapper, do not believe me crazy, the intention of this lesson is in a metaphorical sense.
My voice, naa. Na na na na na na.
He invades you with the advice that this is not just rap. Naa. Na na na na na na.
The birth of a star is about to begin. Naa. Na na na na na na.
The birth of a star is about to begin.

In front of me the most real test, the blessing of the High never fails me.
I see the fundamental pieces taking the next form of my play.

Sort:  

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Espanol: Es bueno tener noticias tuyas de nuevo. ¡Dar una buena acogida! Hombre, yo diría que tienes la energía de las estrellas en tu mismo origen, así que déjala brillar.

English: Good to hear from you again. Welcome back! Man, I'd say you've got the star energy in your very origin, so let it shine.

Oww thanks. ♥️

Congratulations @oliverjobs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you