You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 102: I’m Glad There Is You

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey @shookriya, not bad at all. The horn sound great and I like how you edit the video with some visual effect. Is that a cello you played? It seems you good in musical instruments. How many musical instrument you knew?
The musical node is seems close but yet far from me hahaha.. I did learn organ 20 years back. So when I looked at the music node, i still remember some of it but not all :p. I hope I have patience to music that time, I have left behind music because of further study.

Congratulation on your curie vote.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. That is an upright bass. Similar but bigger and lower pitched. I play some guitar, and electric bass as well. Reading music is like any other language I think. If you don't do it you forget but it comes back pretty quick.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you my friend. That is an upright bass. Similar but bigger and lower pitched. I play some guitar, and electric bass as well. Reading music is like any other language I think. If you don't do it you forget but it comes back pretty quick.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow you really talented in music. You pick ed all music instruments same time or one by one? It not easy to learn all music instruments together. I learnt keyboard only already very challenged that time.

Posted using Partiko Android