You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 66: Original Song "Forever" by KAY CLARITY

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh, Kay, my sweetest of incredible songwriters – your song has certainly touched upon the jaded portion of my soul – a universal kindred soul - eternally hoping and searching for some semblance of purpose and tangible reason for revitalizing the effervescent days of my youth. This – your song - perfectly fits such billing! What a beautiful composition, and performance – I enjoyed it immensely!

Sort:  

My thoughts exactly PG! 😉

Big smile!

We're on the same page more often than not, Steely... I'm in good company - thanks, mate!

This made me smile from the very inside out, friend. So so so very glad it resonated with you! And the bestowal of such a compliment is just pure loveliness for me. Thank you!

If you want a copy, send me your email in one of those dinky .0001 SBD memo and I'll happily add you to the list and send on the properly-recorded version!

As soon as I figure out how - I'll do just that! thanks... :-)

haha :). Just transfer as little SBD as possible (just to be able to send the memo), and put your email in the memo :). Happy to send it to you!

Ha-ha... reaching for my wallet as we speak... which is where I gather such transactions take place... hehe... If all else fails, I suppose I could DM you or connect via discord... In the interim, keep an eye out for the vast riches I'm about to shower upon you... LOL... ;-)

haha - on its merry way! Let me know when you've gotten it! :)

Got it, girl - and loving every minute! Thank you!

Yay! Awesome!