Steemit Open Mic Week 94-instrumental of drum and guitar by @santiagoprimera

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de steemit, en esta ocasión les quiero compartir una instrumental de guitarra y batería, que hice con mi amigo @adviuniversity, espero que les guste y que lo disfruten

stemit12345.png

Hello steemit friends, this time I want to share a guitar and drums, I did with my friend @adviuniversity, I hope you like it and enjoy it

hasta pronto @santiagoprimera

Sort:  

@santiagoprimera, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

You need to say your username, not just edit it into the video. Please actually say your username next time. Thank you.