Sort:  

you have a coool voice loved it

...thank you!!!...

Nice cover, tribute, and presentation, Slim! Vocals were off-the-hook, man! Cool...

thanks, brotha'...

One of my childhood favorites and growing to be my kids as well! I was so sad to hear of her passing.
Really nice tribute! Have to say when I first started listening (I'm not sure why) I was kind of expecting it to be a bit faster so it was good being able to hear it nice and slow and really soak all the lyrics in

...thanks, @ashleyhogan!!... ...I actually sped it up a little from the tempo I had originally set...lol...I like that the slower tempo brings out the intensity of the message & gives it a bit more of a somber quality...
...your feed back is much appreciated!...

what a vocalist she was - Dolores Riordan , hey @slimstanley add a link back to steemit from youtube description from next post if possible.

...yes she was...

...thanks for the suggestion...I will try to remember to do that...