You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway 1 - Santa Meno is coming to town bearing gifts for Steemian Guitarist

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Here is a glamour shot of my 1964 Holiday Stratotone that I am currently detailing for an upcoming Steemit post.
IMG_0397.JPG
I believe that Steemit is already doing amazing things for musicians already involved in this remarkable community, and that it will only continue to grow. From burgeoning artists finding their voice in an amazingly encouraging environment, to working artists that are getting an innovative form of crowd funding for continuing their dreams and goals.
In 2018, I resolve to become more involved in all aspects of Steemit. From following more artists, to Making more posts. The potential here is simply too great to not foster and encourage it, both on a personal level, and in the community at large.

Sort:  

I go bonkers for vintage guitars.... is the pup on this original?