Sort:  

@tribedownsouth I really like your voice color, also good song

Thanks a bunch! I appreciate your comment=]

Very cool groove...and you have a really good voice. Groovy and soulful. Thanks for sharing!

I love the beat, very freshh as always. This a hallucination.

Greetings bro.

FL

FL! You always come in clutch on the comments, I'm happy you like it. Made all my million takes to get this out there worth it 0_o;
Hah! Appreciate you.

Totally diggin' this, man! Cool sounds - love the rap verse integrations... nice!

Hey, I just want to let you know, bro - that if there is anything at all you might be inspired to add to a very special performance I'm producing in the near future, there's nothing more I'd love than to have a bit of your flavor in the mix. Check out the post and let me know if anything may happen to move you. Here's the link: https://steemit.com/openmic/@passion-ground/open-auditions-for-a-very-special-passion-ground-production

Wow my b, didnt see this for some reason. I just responded to your post! And thank you!

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!