You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 8 - “Adios To The Blues” (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Oooooohhhh, if only we could change our usernames! I'm not sure if you saw my post about my first week (I spent waaaaaay too much time drafting it), but that was my first lesson – unfixable username flub! Oops! • I like @raddaddy! Seems fitting and light-hearted. :) If I'd given it half a thought and not been so conditioned by FB to use real-ish names, I'd have chosen @littlebird.

Sort:  

@littlebird. Hm, that's so interesting - I have a friend who goes by that name in her email.

Wow, that post you have linked here is so good. Nice Work! Wish I would've resteemed it sooner. You're such a natural Steemian, you know. Really happy to see you making moves.