You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: are ELECTRONIC MUSIC FANS OPENMINDED?

in #openminded6 years ago

Haha, that is interesting. Given the fact that I am sometimes even attacked here when i post about Techno and people say no - this is not techno - or I post about Trance they say this is not trance - house etc the same i think we can not reduce that to a certain genre.

I think it is a human thing of certain people that just simply wanna complain. I am totally open for a lot of styles - as you know i like a lot styles and i am far from trying to define them into a certain sub genre in electronic music - i like them all, i even sometimes like Hip Hop - I can listen to Soul, i come from Heavy Metal / Hard Rock. I leaned to play Organ things from Johan Sebastian Bach, I like Beethoven. I am not a fan of Punk, Country but I can listen to it - i would never ever say someone is stupid or has bad taste no matter what music they are listening to.

Sort:  

You certainly have a very openmind towards music! I agree, anybodies taste is to be respected.