~29~Ophumanangels~help the family of friends who are mourning

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

Good morning teamhumans!

Have you shared the good today?

You know?
Today I am very busy helping my friend,
My friend is in mourning because his father passed away, I am very very sad, because his father is very familiar with me, But I have to accept this fact, because we all will surely die also,

Today my friends and I cook a side dish to serve food for the guests who come to my friend's house.

image
We cook for my friends, because we have to help each other, let alone our own friends
image
The food was almost ready, we slaughtered a goat for our friend
image
The mothers also helped us
image
You know?
My friend is very helpful, he cut these chickens for us, very tiring, but his kindness is very helpful family of my friends who are in mourning

image
See!
There are a lot of chickens to cut, all this we do to help my friend's family, even though we are very tired but we are happy to help him
image
The mothers also helped to cook, we were very happy
image
And this is the atmosphere in front of my grieving friend's house, this is the place for the guests
image
Here is my grieving friend, he is counting the alms money from the guests, may his money be enough to buy food for the guests for 7 days.

You know?
In indonesia has its own custom, that every person dies then the community will pray for 7 days, so the family usually prepare food for them, because they have been praying the family who have died

Thank you teamhumans please pray for my dear friend's family

May be useful

Sort:  

I am so sorry to hear this, I feel for your and your friend's loss of his father. It is so nice of you to help him out for these days, bless you <3 <3 <3

Thank you for your attention @karen ..
I'm really mourning here

I understand, you must be <3 I am sorry, I am here if you need <3 <3 I am so glad you are with people you love and can support your friend through your own mourning. <3

Thank you for your attention @karen, pray for us here

Thinking of you and yours today <3 <3<3

😍😍😘 thanks 😘

Thank you for sharing these traditions with us, it moved me emotionally...how much respect you have for each other.

I'm sorry for your loss, yes we will all die one day, it is still difficult to go through.

Thank you for your attention brother
Please pray for my friend