You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Human Angels Actions (Apr 18 - Apr 25)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

I am sorry if one of my posts bother the tag #ophumanangels . I just edited my yesterday post for you and your team after watching the video. I am happy to see a lot of impact by Operation Human Angles. Specailly the people who were promoting girls education in Indonesia and some children who are participating to clean rubbish. Will try to use the tag when it matters. Though, Most of my post, @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment post are related to my community work but I don't want make people bore with the tag again and again. It is really great to see someone value our ofline activities which is more important to change lives.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

That's awesome, I'm glad that seeing these actions brought you joy. I <3 @schoolforsdg4! Please use the #ophumanangels tag anytime, you're doing great work.

Thank you very much for your love and care. A lot of things going on here but not all the incidents are good news but worth to share. Will definitely to get attention with the tag. :)