Keep The Spirit Operation Human Angels ~6~

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone.. Still always in goodness. This time I also distribute some money from my friends. They come from many countries, and they help the people of Aceh by sending some SBD.
Well, the location I chose this time is the city of Banda Aceh, I chose the location in Banda Aceh because I also lived long enough in this city. To get there 2 hours from the village I live in now.

Looking for them in the corner of town

_MG_0319 (2).JPG
I kept on walking and looking for some grandmother or grandfather who was on the streets who looked shabby and needed help or commonly called beggars.
But almost half an hour I was down the suburbs of Banda Aceh I have not found them.
I wonder why they are so hard to find now? when I used to live in this city I see there are so many beggars along the way and on the traffic signs.
I continued walking down the street by walking along the road and hoping to find them

_MG_0297 (2).JPG
When I got to the shopping center of Banda Aceh City, from the caught sight of a father he walked with a stick, and he seemed to be handicapped. I greeted the father kindly, I asked him about his very worrisome circumstances.

_MG_0292 (2).JPG
I met this grandfather when I wanted to enter the mosque. At the edge of the mosque door he sat with a cane next to his grandfather.
I really saw him, then I greeted and he smiled and I gave a little money to the grandfather and I explained that the money was not from me, but from friends steemit.

_MG_0293.JPG

I found this grandfather sitting in the corner of the door. I greeted him and gave him a little gift.

_MG_0317.JPG

IThey are very excited about making money, we should help them.

_MG_0303.JPG
They were very passionate parents at work, as I was passing their sidewalk beckoning me because I was holding a camera. They confidently asked me to take photos of both of them.
I laughed, and I became the attention of the crowd there.
I said "well sir I will take your picture, and you look very handsome with this task suit"
we all laughed .. it was a beautiful day.

Keep looking up to the fish market

_MG_0306.JPG
Grandfather is not foreign to me, from the past until now he is still selling plastic in the market. With his condition is flawed and can not walk he sells from morning to evening, I am very sorry to see him he is very old to sell like this.
_MG_0308.JPG

I gave a little money to this father sent by a friend in steemit


I am also very familiar with this father, he has been selling cigarettes, candy and plastics in the market for years.
He can not walk because his body is paralyzed and deformed.
One thing I really like from this father he is very gentle
_MG_0309 (2).JPG

I am happy to see their smile

_MG_0304.JPG
This is mak neh, he is a subscription where I shop vegetables first, she has been selling here for years.
and on my 23rd birthday I helped him sell vegetables.
this is very exciting!

Messages on the paper

_MG_0323 (2).JPG

Keep The Spirit

_MG_0325.JPG
Have to be confident

_MG_0330.JPG
Waiting for success

_MG_0334.JPG
Keep trying

_MG_0335.JPG
You are the best

_MG_0328.JPG

_MG_0351 (2).JPG

_MG_0472.JPG

Children are very happy when we give them chocolate

20180227_1514.jpg

As a thank you

Finished my journey in "Operation Human Angels"
this made me very relieved because finally I have fulfilled the trust of my friends who have sent some SBD from the Steemit to help the Acehnese who are less able in the economic part.
I would like to express my gratitude to all my friends who have been willing to help my people.
they thanked @bearsquared51, @phoenixwren , @hickorymack, @chackett, @khackett, @wisewoof, @earthmother.
my special thanks to my beloved elder sister @lyndsaybowes from Canada. I always hope he's fine, and whatever happens I always support you.
And thanks also to friends from New Zeeland, California, Algeria, and from around the world who always support me in steemit
Greetings to my dean friend from Wales lamperter, that I missed you so much.

Warm greetings from me @lidiasteem for you guys around the world.
I Love you

Sort:  

Another great op, my friend! You shouldn't thank me though, I didn't contribute to this one. 💛
I love all the people you helped. And your Steemit shirt was great! And that the workers wanted you to take their picture just because they saw your camera. 😊 Reminds me of this story I read where a person was traveling through a dangerous place where there was war and so checkpoints and things like that. They got stopped by military and were questioned about why they had a camera and things. They had a membership card from National Geographic in their wallet - they didn't work for them, they just were members of the society - and the military people thought it meant they were a photographer for National Geographic. They said, oh, that's ok, National Geographic is good! And they let them go. 😂 But really they were just a tourist with a camera. 😂

I know you did not send sbd directly, but you didimim in the token terphy contest and I won it and I remembered you.
I am also grateful for the support you provide for me through my post or resteem.
a very good story almost like the incident I experienced here while I was in Banda Aceh. :)

Another outstanding job Lidia! Thank you so much for taking the effort to go all the way to Banda to help others who need it the most. <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 Much Love and So much RESPECT!! Many thanks to all the Human Angels who made this possible. STEEM literally changes lives!

This is so great too!!

yes dear, I do it gladly
many things I can learn from my travel experience yesterday, I met with people I've longed for.
thank you for helping us <3 <3 <3

This is great <3

Thank you @lidiasteem for the time you take to help and spend with people...you have such a huge heart! <3 <3 <3

I should be grateful to all of you who have helped the Acehnese.
this is a proud thing you do, it is not an easy thing, many people do not like us, but you guys help us, I am proud and grateful to get to know you in this steemit.

Keep up the good work.

The steemit shirt looks very good 😊

I am happy to see you here ..
thank you friends, and I hope always be with you :)

welcome to see you active again dear. well done

Thank my brother ... :)

How wonderful! <3

Thank dear.. <3 <3

Saya setujua sister @lidiasteem , karena senyuman mereka adalah suatu kebanggaan bagi kita saya juga merasakannya kawan

:) Iya, anda benar sist

Leuh Cok peng buno langsung ubanda kak euh..
Hana pakat lon go

Beh pane na dek.. long jak cok ijazah u Banda, man sekalian aju

May ALLAH HELP THEM...

Great Post... Like to see your post. Good luck.

Thank you for visit and comment my post..
have a good day !! :)

if i would a rich man i help them.

You got a 1.19% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @lyndsaybowes!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

great post.keep it up.thanks

This is a very good thing, which is worthy of respect. I'm happy for the people you met on your way and you helped. It's great to see smiles on their faces)

Woww, memang bereh nyo,, lancar sabe,,

You are very senior in steemit and I am very junior in steemit I really appreciate any help from you to help me @ikmalhariamuna

This is really amazing! It is great to see people such as yourself in the world.