You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 108 ~ Walk With Me in Glen Margaret, Canada (#OpHumanAngels Style)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

There is my upvote and here are my tears. ((((:::::: I will take the snow from you if you want....if only to be back to my beloved South Shore. Do I have a favorite photo? Yes...all of them. How long is too long.? This long...should I do a blog about being homesick. Homesick for a place that has been home for only 3 years. But actually for 62, since I know that ocean is a part of me just like breathing out and breathing in. I am emerged in a bed of history here and all good, but my heart is heavy and sad. Your photos have brightened my day and I know I will return. soon, soon, soon. Thank you. xx

Sort:  

Just a few more weeks, I sure hope they go by fast xo Miss you too! I'll mail you some sea ice lol :)