You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 108 ~ Walk With Me in Glen Margaret, Canada (#OpHumanAngels Style)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

If that is the case the dollar is mine. N'est-ce pas? You only got the buck if the cat ate the rat. Or was it the cat in the hat? P.S. I don't take pennies. The loonie must be shiny and include an ice cream cone from the Whalesback. Salty carmel. :)))

Sort:  

It would be worth a loonie to see Ratty Rat make its escape, yet the dye is cast and we must except the outcome. 🐀

oh touche....I see you are burning the midnight oil

Yeah with the minnow sliding bar to be able to set the percentage of your upvote it's been hard to get some sleep. 😎

well i celebrated too soon. went from 5 cents back to 3 then 2. ...any reply from me is worth millions anyways. :)))

...any reply from me is worth millions anyways

That's true of all Bowes posts. 😎

aww...that is kind. I am just trying to be funny to lighten my load for the day. That was kind. :)))