My story

in #oppertunity7 years ago

My life since I was a kid wasn't always easy. I was bullied as a kid, it made me hate my childhood for the most part. ButI picked up dancing as my hobby.
Then Highschool became better, but then Sophmore year I lost my brother. Since then a part of me is missing. By senior year people talked about me, so it was more of a lonelier year.
College came but it only gave me a piece of paper. I had to find jobs after school so i did get laid off due to economy got fired from other jobs.
Which leads me to this that my health has been getting worse since I started working at my last job. In a way, this is a blessing of an opportunity I have. I have a choice to make a future for myself and feel normal again. I suffer from anxiety and depression and chronic migraines. My daily functioning varies and has changed a lot from what I use to be. Especially due to the migraines, they limit my energy, mood, what I can do or can't do. I wake up each day never knowing if I am going to be light sensitive, sound sensitive, smell sensitive, or have brain fog. Or will I be vomiting and have a killer migraine for a week while other days will be tolerable? Will I have a normal day where I feel decent enough but if I do too much the pain will start to increase?
My life turned from normal to going to the doctor consistently, staying in the hospital. But while I was in the hospital, I started talking to a friend who was in this business. We became friends and just talked. After a while of being part of IT WORKS an MLM company I started getting interested in what he did since I seen his posts. I also knew I needed more in my life I needed a change. I wanted to travel live life like he did. I had enough of working for others being unappreciated. I decided it's my turn to be the boss. It's the best choice I ever made. Wanting it is one thing, but you actually have to do something to actually achieve it. Nothing will happen on its own.
Thank you for reading my story.
Want to sign up and change your life? Ready to make a change? Sign up at envisionpaths.com.fullsizeoutput_cf.jpeg