Sort:  

I am not exaggerating if I say that it is one of the flowers with the most complex form that you have shared.These orchids are hypnotic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I was enjoying it’s complexity myself, so I thought I would share it. I am glad you liked it.

Very nice indeed :)

Orchids are very special plants , they are my favorite. I have read once that even orchids have health benefits.According to ancient Chinese history, orchid flowers, stems and bulbs can be used in traditional Chinese medicine, and some other cultures believe that orchids can heal fever and diabetes. Thanks for sharing mate :)

Wow! Thanks for the great information!

Welcome bro :)

Those orchidas are a art work of nature. And your photos are excelent quality. Greetings

This photo series of orchid flower is very beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Screenshot 2019-03-04 at 16.01.59.png

Awesome pics !! :-) Thank you for sharing :-) My Steemit profile pic was taken in the Orchidarium in Estepona, Andalucia, Spain - https://www.orchidariumestepona.com/

Hi
Nice orchids. Now I have another place to visit in Spain! An orchidatium! Sounds terrific!

Really, this is some rare types flower having such a beautiful shape and colour with awesome petals.
I really appreciate your appics photography
Thank you big brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome, thanks for enjoying my pictures.

Wow. This really look so beautiful