Dear Ex

in #orginalwork6 years ago

After the disappearance of Shahdeed, I did not say anything on earth as love ... there is really nothing to say about true love.
Shahed is my first love, first love.
My identity with her university life.
My two batches
We were senior. We were in the same department.
Because of the same department
I used to help him in early education, sometimes even at his home.
There was a time when I could see and run without any reason ...
If I could not see the university, I would have seen him in front of the hall.
Called for a reason due to a time, wanted to meet.
Did not even understand when the friendship of the friendship turned into love.
Campus rotating at the end of class hours,
All the hours sitting in the café were waiting for us to stand as one type of routine work.
Ours
The relationship was not limited to "love" or valentines day ...
Not to say a divine feeling ..
After four years of relationship, we have somebody propose
Did not
Then one day and I asked "love me"?
Answer: "I do not know what to love,
But I can spend the night waiting for your phone ...
I know how to show false accusations in the inclination of seeing you .. I can sit on the day online to see the green light next to your name on Facebook ...
I do not really know the names of these feelings..I do not even know today.
Viscity life was over to see. Shahed went out by passing.
The BCS exam prasarera original over.
It was very busy with the carrier ...
There was not so much to show,
And the phone did not speak too much.
The phone would keep talking afterwards.
My study was over for a while.
Marriage starts to come from home ...
I met Shahde and told him everything.
He said that at this moment it is possible for him to get married
No
One after another, I was breaking a marriage, as I said.
Waiting ... his cadre
Be done Getting job news
Alas ... I did not wait for a long time to get people to love ....
I can not explain how happy I was ...
The people of love may enjoy the pleasure of themselves
Understand that gets
I send a proposal from her house to my marriage. Everyone in my house is almost agreed.
But at one stage of his speech his cadre of one of his family members
One lakh rupees for dowry for boy ...
Which was outside my family's capability.
I call Shahed and tell all ...
Shahed said that it is not possible to go against the family in any way ...
Nor did the BCS cadre run away for marriage.
And more
My family means to manage money ...
The world of my fantasy broke down like a house of cards ...
Oh dear, love is alright ..!
For which, after a conspiracy, we broke so many marriages ...
Waiting for so many years, I finished all of the youth ...
Whether he is his dowry family today ...
I did not have the face to stand in front of my parents and I ...
So
The same day with four certificates
I went out of the house to Dhaka ...
Result is fairly good because I get a job with the help of a friend.
Then there was never again to look back.
Life is on the pace of life ...
Did not marry
I did not love anyone like him ...
Not even today
I'm a good family, mother
Father, with siblings ..
There is no more sweet relationship than that ...
After leaving, I thought I would not live.
But not ... I really do not live for anyone today ...
Only live for myself ...
Those who love to live for them ... but never leave their hands.
Some of the unselfish love relationships we live in are drawn.
Anyway, they have no fear of losing, there is no desire to get back ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @myworld19! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!