You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origami - Omega Star Tutorial

in #origami6 years ago

I don't get the directions. Are these two different ways to do it? It seems like the video uses one piece of paper, where the top part of the directions uses 6 different pieces. I'm not sure how to link them togther. That step is a bit foggy....

Sort:  

It's two ways to do it, I made the video for the single paper one because it's harder.

here's a good video (linking at 3:40)didn't really know how to take photos of the linking :/

OK. Here's the grand finale! My 11-year-old daughter actually did this. She is apparently more talented in the paper folding department than I am....

Really well done, interesting paper :)

I like your daughter's work and choice of paper :) Pink is the color of passion!

Wow, thanks! This was really helpful. I will give this a try and send you photos when I'm done.