Original video "Red hunter Bugs"

in #original6 years ago (edited)


Original video "Red hunter Bugs"

Hallo DTuber

Again I will make, dtuber entertained, at home with family, which I show today is the original video of a bug hunter, originating, inside aceh forest.
I can show you different types of bugs, because I'm sure you'll look forward to the next video from my DTuber video media blog @sultan-aceh.

I record this video in a small forest of diaceh, which is not far from my house, this desire, I convey to DTuber all, to be able to know, various types of animal bugs, living with other animals, in the universe.

Red Hunter Bug



This red hunter bug, so rare we can see life in the forest, because of the variety of species, changes in color and shape, but on this occasion I have found, my discovery, very much different from the others,
I get red hunt bugs, which is, above the plant leaves, this bug is seen standing on a leaf plant, noticed, other animals, who want in the prey.



Other types of animals to prey on:

  1. Aphids
  2. Leaf pests.
  3. Small Ants
  4. Eggs of ants
  5. and other types.

in the video, dtuber can see, the red hunt bugs, look very relaxed, because, when I look around, I record the video, if 1x bug is moving, then other types of animals, will soon go, mean, this bug hunter, known, by other small animals species.

colors and shapes
this red hunter's bug, of shape and color, is so much different, this red hunter bug, almost all parts of its body, has a red color, except for its wings.



the other color of this hunter bug is black, which covers the legs as well as 2 (two) antennas on the head, which works the same as other hunter bugs, ie as other types of animal sensors, if located, around these bug hunters, to make it easier indeed.

in this video capture, red hunter bugs, looks very relaxed, this makes me more freely, can take a few minutes of video duration, let alone the atmosphere of the wind, which is not so fast.

I use Tripod, in this video capture, so if there is another movement, from this bug, I can more easily direct the camera, towards it.

Tips for DTuber

  1. Use Tripod, while doing video recording, because it is very petrified, in shooting video and pictures, quality.

DTuber that I respect
that's all I can say, about the life of this red hunter bug, hopefully useful for all DTuber, as well as being a guide, in the life of animals

I end with a word
Enjoy watching.

Regards @sultan-aceh


  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Lens Camera EF-S 18-55mm
  • Location Forest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good work @sultan-aceh

Nice you could took beautiful shots to share with Steemians. Great job

thank so much @davidad

good work @sultan-aceh
you can always keep this community entertained with the videos and pictures you share. 🐞 🐞 🐞🐞🐞
Upvote and Re-Steem

thank so much @kimki

Gak mau terbang-terbang hewannya bang ya. Meskipun angin.

hehehhehe
terima kasih @djamidjalal

Haaa...itu dijala bang ya. Kayak ada suara kereta dijalan.

hehehhehe
ya .... klo dijala ikan hai
heheheheh

Wkwkwk... Maaf bang tinggal N nya. Haaa

menakjubkan kawan,dengan warna merah yang cantik kawan,@sultan-aceh

ya kawan
memang cantik hai kawan
eheh

Great photography @sultan-aceh at my home garden lots of these red hunter bugs but they are not harmful, they mostly love to sit on greenish area and whenever they sit at ground level my dogs don’t leave to go away, they try to eat and damage them.

thank so much @doctordev

Post dtube yang sangat bagus bang @sultan-aceh,,saya terinspirasi untuk mencoba post melalui dtube bang, tetapi setiap saya mau post melalui dtube selalu keluar kesalahan pada judul,,,saya minta solusinya bang .
Maklum saya pemula dtube,,tq