Sort:  

Muy buena rola :D Perfecta para usar en un videojuego o AMV :D

Gracias por escuchar!! jajaja totalmente de acuerdo ;-)

Dope beat! What are you producing with?

Hi @a4v thanks a lot man, this track was produced using only Propelleheads Reason 5, pretty cool piece of software :-) I'm checking out your channel, you've got quite some awesome tracks yourself!

Thanks. I use reason 4 at the moment, but In a week or so I am getting 9.5. Just waiting on my paycheck. It looks like it has 3x more features than what I'm working with now. lol.

Nice man!! How's it going with that new software?? I've seen some videos about it, it surely loooks awesome!

It's amazing actually lol. The layout is much better. The mixing rack and new rack extensions really help with sound creation. You can take all the stock sound files and just tweak on instrument for hours and keep making new sounds. The knob EQing is gone and replaces with a visual shape WAV editor. The auto compression and mastering is much cleaner also..I recommend it very much. VST support now also!

This is the first beat on 9.5 I made with just stock sounds in the FSB

Nice!! Sounds awesome!!! Can't wait to get my hands on it! XD!! Thanks for the heads up.

So I picked up a new M-Audio Keyboard today and was given a digital download of a few new VSTs and 2 coupons to upgrade the VIP AIR VST for $50 which gave me 16 gigs (10,000+ sounds) of instruments from AKAI synths ($1000 value if purchased w/o code). The second coupon was for the entire VST Library by AKAI for $149...next paycheck lol.) The sounds are AMAZING.

Brutal, como siempre!

Gracias papá! :-) Nos debemos unas birras!

Congratulations @aurealistic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy