You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Local Music Society on Discord is almost ready - We need YOUR help

Outstanding, and I can vouch for your experience and expertise. I need a co-moderator in the music-production room for the Discord page. You down?

Sort:  

For sure! I'd be happy to. Shoot me an invite and any other details that are pertinent. My handle is the same on discord as it is here. Mattie.B-Leaver

Outstanding and incoming.

Gotcha covered and in! Thank you so much for volunteering, and I know your experience and expertise will be well-received and hopefully can grow into a great niche production community!

Happy to see more producers rolling in! Nice to meet you @mattie.b-leaver

I'm so stoked about bringing the current communities together and for all the musical n00bs to have an immediate place to call home! :)

Haha I'm all about that. Artists nowadays have this weird, secretive obligation to keep their music 'protected'.

I'll tell you right now, I could teach you EVERYTHING I know, and you will never produce the same track as myself. The knowledge is important, but it's about the creative mind, experience, and perspective. I live with the mindset, let's build each other up. Anything I know, you're welcome to know, just ask. Musical n00bs are my favorite - there's nowhere to go but up.

With the influx of so many new folks joining, I'm glad we are getting this set up now. Thanks again, @harrisonmir for being on board and such a helpful force in making this happen. :)

Of course, I definitely see the vision and I raise you the support!