You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulogacy: If My Mind Is Leaving Me, Before It Does, I Say; "I So Miss You Mum. May I Be In Paradise. I Want To Be With You Again". (SC 1).

in #ourmamaterry6 years ago

I'm really sorry about your mother @surpassingoogle. When my mother passed away, I was 22 years old, leaving my father with eight children to care for. She died of cancer, only two years lived. My father didn't find what to do with that picture and I had to take my mother's place and my father's to get ahead with my siblings. I want to tell you, that made me much stronger because I wanted through that great responsibility to keep my mother's memory alive. After a long time, my father got diabetes and I had to stay with him in the hospital until he died. Now I can say that I honored them as much as I could and I feel at peace with them, with Jehovah and with myself. If you want to cry, cry, but don't let adversity conquer you. Think that you have much love to receive and much to give. Seek refuge in prayer so that you may have strength. God willing, your father will soon be better.