You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Months on Steem Performance Review! #7

in #oursteem7 years ago

For the steem service, I made the video without being aware of the service, paid for the transcription and editing into a post from the video, and then edited the post once more before publishing.

For the post with @lexiconical at https://steemit.com/witness/@jerrybanfield/meet-steem-s-top-10-witnesses here is the text at the beginning.

Thank you very much to @lexiconical for doing the research to make this post possible! Almost all of the text in the "Meet Steem's Top 10 Witnesses!" section of this post is directly from @lexiconical's research and is his writing. The text before and after this section along with the video is my contribution. We decided to do this after I had the idea and asked if he would help with the research. I am giving @lexiconical all the SBD from this post in exchange for his contribution which saved me hours of research and allowed me to directly present it here in this post as well as in the matching video!

In the end of the post, the text reads

@lexiconical and I hope you enjoyed this post which we worked together to produce! In the next post in this series, @lexiconical and I hope to present the top 11 to 20 witnesses in the same way we have done here!

While I skimmed over the post and made small edits, I did not click in the majority of the links unless I wanted to learn on something because I was in too much of a hurry to get the post out and start writing the next one. I realized that I have been posting too much which has been causing errors like this and am reducing my posts to once a day to help me focus on the most helpful posts.

I appreciate your feedback which has been helpful for me in adjusting my service here!