You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Months on Steem Performance Review! #7

in #oursteem7 years ago

Hard to believe he never looked into anonymity in Steemit, which would had revealed anonsteem, but I don't think we'll ever know for sure.

It's not hard to miss what is offered on Steemit, as a regular user, that can be forgiven pretty quick. BUT, a witness should be held to a higher standard and should have researched his potential product better. Maybe starting with his own post?

I don't have a problem with someone seeing a potential problem to solve and making a few bucks doing so. I did have a problem with the choice of name and I thought he was over priced. The pricing issue gets resolved through sales, or lack of them. The naming one.. well that was just bad judgement IMO.

Sort:  

I am not an everyday Steemit user, but I was well aware of the service offered by Anonsteem . . .