You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Months on Steem Performance Review! #7

in #oursteem7 years ago

He says he didn't know but truth is he didn't refuse payment to tell us he didn't know, could had just left a comment on the very post he messed up but instead decided to get another $100 or so by telling us he screwed up.

Either way this is why I like Steemit, all this stuff will remain so we can tell who's doing what later on.

Hard to believe he never looked into anonymity in Steemit, which would had revealed anonsteem, but I don't think we'll ever know for sure.

Sort:  

Hard to believe he never looked into anonymity in Steemit, which would had revealed anonsteem, but I don't think we'll ever know for sure.

It's not hard to miss what is offered on Steemit, as a regular user, that can be forgiven pretty quick. BUT, a witness should be held to a higher standard and should have researched his potential product better. Maybe starting with his own post?

I don't have a problem with someone seeing a potential problem to solve and making a few bucks doing so. I did have a problem with the choice of name and I thought he was over priced. The pricing issue gets resolved through sales, or lack of them. The naming one.. well that was just bad judgement IMO.

I am not an everyday Steemit user, but I was well aware of the service offered by Anonsteem . . .