You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restocking my mini First Aid Kit

in #outdoors2 years ago

i always carry some MMS and Borax with me if i go travelling or camping. It is a virtual cure-all. Eg. Snake bites, bee stings, burns, food poisoning, cancer, diabetes, apendicitis etc. - the list is long.

Also, Borax is antimicrobial, antifungal and anti-arthritic. Another almost cure-all. It is essential for proper calcium absorbtion. It is the banned arthritis cure.

For headaches i do a breath work practice - always works.
Can share info re all above if you like.

Sat Nam
Atma

!PGM !PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

I'm glad that stuff works for you. I've been learning more about my local flora so I can pick from natures medicine cabinet. I'm with you on the breath work - I recently started doing a little bit of Wim Hof. It's effective at raising Sp02. Mind you, lately I haven't really had the severe headaches I used to get.

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @atma.love, @eturnerx

remaining commands 6

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@eturnerx, you've been given LUV from @atma.love.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)