You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is My Title There Are Many Like it But This One is Mine

in #outofthinair • 2 years ago (edited)

Nice to see a post from you once again (I think...???) because I've up voted and left this comment prior to reading it...🙃

I'm going to read it now. If you don't hear back from me, it'll probably be because I liked it, or didn't and just wanted to keep you in suspense... I know you're one of those adrenaline junkies and as a cyber-friend, want only to keep you inquisitively pumped...

Sort:  

I can always count on you for a laugh (I think). Damn that's funny. No, I mean where you said I think not where I said I think I can always ahh fugetuhbaddit!

Psst. I appreciate your confidence my dude. Thank you for the reblog. It's nice to be missed.