You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Switch

in #outofthinair7 months ago

As we... No. As I... dont always understand what you are saying - yes! We must be relatives 😂 facing this all the time here in the family house

So it was about the leash. German Sheppard not allowed to run free?

These days a Steffordshire Terrier killed a woman jogging by in Austria. He was on a leash but could run free from it. To byte ist one Thing, but to kill. Wow. Now all these discussions started anew.
Still a Steff isnt at all a Sheppard grown up as family dog. Who am I to tell you.

Sort:  

I get that a lot. Real life is no exception. I'm kept at a distance quite awhile, slowly allowed to inch closer until either they're certain they want nothing to do with me like a Steffordshire bite or I can't shake'em. No gray area.

I did it again, didn't I?
<3

Yes you are very good with 😅❤️