You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is My Title There Are Many Like it But This One is Mine

in #outofthinair2 years ago

This was a good start to my day to read from you. As always I followed along not knowing what would come next but everything I ran into was a delight. 😄

I’ve always wanted to visit biblical places or at least places that display biblical accounts. That is a pretty neat painting of Peter.

It was good to see you and Pura were able to make the meetup. I’m sure that ☕️ was on point!

Most of all I’m glad hearing you both have been enjoying yourselves together. I’m hoping she’s doing okay and that your leg (I believe it was your leg that got injured awhile back) is healing.

Always good to catch your posts to see what you’ve been up to. Thanks for the fun this morning, take care ~ 😉

Sort:  

If you're gonna be that sweet I demand you stop by more often! =}

Hello! Hi, you! By you I mean always a pleasure when you stop by, Crosheille, thank you for the tip. No, wait! I mean tip like HBD! Yikes! I spelled your name on memory by the way. Really though, biggest tip I've ever received. <3

Bad leg, yes ma'am, that's me. You're a gem for acknowledging! I'll never forget the trinkets you'd find at grandmas place. Pura hasn't had a bad attack for about two months now, prayers, every day is literally a gamble so we'll take as many good ones as we can. God is great.

I hope this response added to your good start cuz you made my day with yours. Thank you. Enjoy the rest of your weekend. 😘

Hahaha that I will do then. Oh yay you’ve got the spelling of my name down! 😃

You know, I’m really grateful for these tip features because a lot of times I wish my vote could be worth 5.000 (one day hopefully it will be). It’s always a pleasure visiting your post and all the fun and mystery you include lol, I just didn’t feel my .09 did my appreciation justice. 😁

So good to hear she hasn’t had an attack lately. Yes, prayers going up for it to stay that way 😉. God is surely great indeed!

Thanks so much for the response. I did enjoy my weekend as it was very restful ~

Oh and I see you tipped me back. Thanks for that. ☺️