You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is A Distraction

in #outofthinair8 months ago

I'm glad you enjoyed it, thank you. And thanks for telling me. Each time I release these things I'm I hope it's not just me who thinks it's funny.

Last time I lived in California was 2017. That was the last time I had a TV. That was about the same time I stopped watching the NFL. Not surprisingly, I haven't been in need of a TV since.

The gym ones, though, man I hate those things. = }

Sort:  

The gym ones, though, man I hate those things.

There was a time when I was so fond of watching TV. Then some changes in life made me quit those urges. I have a T.V in my bed room. I never switch it on.

Nevertheless, I live in a joint family and there are other TVs too. When they sre switched on, I do get distracted 😒

I'm not completely innocent. We fall asleep to whatever show my wife puts on the computer. It's her computer though, all bright and rectangular, keyboard and a cord thingy, I don't even know how to turn it on.

I don't even know how to turn it on.

Why I don't feel like believing it 😇