You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Go Your Way I'll Go Mine

in #outofthinair9 months ago

Never a bad time for the ganja farmer. Hello, thanks for coming over. I've been watching your baby for awhile now, too, what is she.. year and half old, 2?

That's Atlas aka Daddy's G - A Model Female Dog aka Little Kid aka (you know how they collect names). Czech. I waited so long to get her, hadn't had a GSD for nearly 11 years. She just turned 10 months.. I can't remember it without her.

Thank you for the reblog.

Sort:  

IMG_20230812_134535692.jpg

He actually just had his third birthday on the 6th! He's getting to be a big boy now. I'm super excited and even though he hit technically 21 I'm definitely not going to let him drink because I'm not buying beer.

We totally need a German Shepherd group! That would be super cool.

He, I meant he. I hate it when they call Atlas a boy! Funny.

Happy 3rd.

Cheers!