You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Switch

in #outofthinair7 months ago

Jeepers! <- I laughed out loud at that. Even my phone is determined to say keepers. Jeepers, ha - ha - ha. Sometimes it's the smallest things. That's funny.

That was me getting lucky again. The other morning I woke up and, wait.. there's more. The other morning I woke up and the clouds were thicker than I've seen. I had that vibrant purple one from earlier this year and was hmmm... Glad you think it worked.

Thanks for keeping up with me. Sorry I don't get by more often, I want to, pinky swear. I do when I can. Just been so busy lately with my hand slowly returning and slowly getting to things I've been wanting to do, slowly.

Sort:  

I know ! Sometimes a single word can set me off ! I am never quite sure why they are so funny, but they are. I had to pull that out of my old-timey bag.

Jeepers Creepers ! LOL..... Sometimes I am easily entertained.

Waking up is amazing.... right?? I can't get enough of it. LOL

I did like the purple ground cover and the way the tree trunks were in the right side at the back.

Glad your hand is returning... even if slowly. I find I don't want to do anything much until I can't..... ha ha.... The life of a lazy girl.

It is! Seems like nothing really in passing conversation. Numerically, 11,143 is a lot of days. I've slept a solid 10n3/4 years though, I should feel way more rested.

Check this out.