You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is A Distraction

in #outofthinair8 months ago

I know where you're going.

Good morning, Joan. Thanks again for keeping up with me.

It's how I wake up. In all the places we've been, it's just what I do. Like coffee but not really. Training, cardio, or bice versa, fires up veins and lungs and stuff, not to mention work on content and respond ro comments.

By the time I get home, sun's about out dependinfbwhat month it is, Pura's just about awake. Atlas is at thw door with her leash in her mouth. Shower, eat, then the real miles begin

<3

Sort:  

Decisions, decisions, decisions....

Two coffee's to jump start the brain,
do some circles around square block, kick it under the bed,
yup then for some fun, lets chat!

Long yards 🙃

Got dang you know how to describe date night.

Have a good one! 🙃