You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Switch

in #outofthinair7 months ago

Hey, where are you?! I'm so sorry if you've mentioned it and I haven't seen yet. I was just telling someone else my consuming lately is at an all time low.

One handed building a deck out back.. My buddy chopped off his thumb at the nail with an axe.. Pura, the puppy, this is the most social media I've done in months.


IMG_7185.jpeg


Where are you?

Sort:  

Right now… we are in Portsmouth NH. Until we drive up to Maine… than Vermont and last New York State… 2 week roadtrip around to see the 🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁

No worries, you do you… if you need time off from here and social media so be it 😁😎

You are doing a great job. Looking forward seeing the end result.
Sorry to hear about your buddy. Ouch 🤕

Have an awesome weekend 👋🏻

You're gonna go to Maine before I do? That's some bullsshhh... = }. Please have lobster while you're there. I hate the stuff but they say Maine is the best in the world so I won't cut it out completely until I have it there. @cmplxty, got any recommendations?

How much longer you got? I think the closest I'll be to New York in the next couple weeks is North Carolina but got dang I'd love to enjoy a cup of coffee with you.

You guys enjoy yourselves here. I hope you never feel unsafe or mistreated while venturing my country. Cheers LittleBee.

I do… naughty me hahaha seeing it before you. 🤣😂 !LOL
I have some lobster 🦞 eating planned so that’s a promise I can keep easily. As like you say, you just have to have some lobster while visiting Maine or other seafood.
I got some recommendations from @cmplxty already, we talked about my visit. (Thanks)

I stay until the 20th 😎🎉
Oh that’s still a long way down 😕 but you know what… we will have that coffee one day. This won’t be my last visit to your country. One day.

Will do, we never felt unsafe or unwelcome here… we love it here. Anywhere we visited so far.
Cheers @dandays

Hopefully you get to visit Cider Hill Farm, it's a hop skip and a jump away from Portsmouth :D but do what you want when you're there! Just tossing a few recommendations your way.

Nubble lighthouse is a beautiful lighthouse equally as easy to get to from Portsmouth. I'd say it's about 20-25 minutes and a really beautiful spot. They have delicious ice cream nearby too!

Hope you're enjoying yourselves! Wonderful place and wonderful time of year to be in it!

Yes, maybe we can do that tomorrow… we will see. Today looks like a rainy day but we have waterproofs 😉

Funnily nubble lighthouse was planned for tomorrow when we drive up along the coast to Portland 😁

We are, thank you @cmplxty
Love this season 🍁🍂😊
Have a beautiful weekend your self 👋🏻

That's great! You can't get into the island that the lighthouse is actually on but you're darn close and it's a beautiful view. You may even see a bunch of divers, it's a really popular spot to do dive training.

Yes I saw… it’s an island but great view from the edge towards it.
Really, have to look out for them 😎 very cool if I see some.
Have a good evening 😊

A priest was arrested at a church
He was convicted for mass murder.

Credit: reddit
@dandays, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

It's a date. <3

I am inviting myself to the coffee party, thanks.

You've not been to Maine? Well if you do end up going dude, for sure hit me up! The closest we got to Tennessee when we were driving down south was Rocky Mount North Carolina. Not super close but still not too far! I couldn't convince my wife to travel westward more, she didn't like the car ride as it was lol.

Bee and I chatted a few weeks ago! Really glad to see that she's finally over here with her hubs checking out the beautiful fall foliage!

They're definitely here at the right time. Don't trip, when we make it that way, you'll be the second to know.

I think I remember that road trip. I'm pretty sure we talked about you guys going inland but timing did what it does. You're always welcome where I'm at.

Second is better than third, sweet! Lol

Yeah we're going to be heading down that way a little more often, we've found a nice spot in South Carolina that we really like so we are going to probably go back in March for spring break. I would love to make something work out!

We enjoy SC too. Pura has a spot we've been to a couple times already for a week right on the coast in Charleston.

A 5n1/2 month window, I can definitely make something happen. No thanks lobster in SC but bring on the beignets.

Keep me posted.

We haven't been that far south but I wouldn't mind exploring that. We are loving North Myrtle Beach and that whole stretch, it's very similar to the places that we go to in New Hampshire and Maine so we've really enjoyed that. It would be cool to explore south of it though! We just need to get out that way a little more to do that.

I'll find out the week that we are expecting to go and let you know! Good thing about kiddos is their breaks are given to us at the beginning of the school year. My wife knows though, so I'll check.

Hope Pura's doing well man! I am rooting for her!

Very cool! We are headed to the mountains over the weekend! You might pass right by us, kind of! :D

That’s cool… we might pass each other hahaha 😁
Enjoy your trip!