You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Switch

in #outofthinair7 months ago

It's fiction dude, Trump is just a character I made up.


Whaddup Ma3str0! I haven't mentioned it. Haven't even considered it actually. Great idea! Damn Brown bastages.

Those flowers are special eh? They only do that for two weeks. Really, like 14 days max. Last week of March, first in April. That's it, gone.

Much appreciate you keeping an eye on me, thank you.


It's not you it's me. I'm a big fan of yours, too, really appreciate what you're doing here. Thing is, I'm a super picky eater, right..

My wife's a chef, whad'ya expect? Going to a restaurant with me tends to be embarrassing for those with me. It's not intentional.. my wife's a chef.

I feel like I'm on trial again. <- That was a joke.

I'm a picky consumer is what I'm trying to say. Man, I can hardly do emojis. Can't handle them in a text, I rarely respond to someone who sends me emojis. I think they're, well, anyway....

Please don't take it personally, you've got D and A's support, 👁️ just can't 🤚🏻'L all the ➡️😎 if you know what 👁️ mean 👊🏼.

Sort:  

Hey buddy.. glad you're doing ok. I can't say that I understood it all tbh lmao.. but I'm stoked to here that I've got ur support.. and hopefully I'll figure it all out in due course lol.

I have no idea how many time I've said I swear I don't mean to be cryptic.

I'm guessing you prefer less emoji's.. feedback taken on board if that's the case my friend.