You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Words

in #outofthinair2 months ago

Yeah I think so too.

A couple days ago after I heard what I said from a neutral perspective, I rang a third dude, he's been there all 40 years as well.

He had a different opinion, knows everyone perfectly, said he knew exactly what he was doing when he threw out that B word. Described his personality but he used a specific adjective doing so that I'd rather not repeat.

I agree with you, though.

I'm gonna keep trying. Part of me wants to get this piece to him.

Another part wants to stfu about it.

Thanks for keeping up with me this long, M. Always look forward to what you have to say.

Sort:  

Just don't let it eat you, mate. Being stuck in the house, not as mobile gets dull, the mind wanders and suddenly shit like this starts spinning around in your head.

As I've said before. Physical and mental health are intrinsically linked so be aware.

Take it easy :-)

Damn your profoundness!

Edit
I mean, do you have WhatsApp? Oops, words.