You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is A Distraction

in #outofthinair8 months ago

Had they not been that good I probably wouldn't have put this together. Glad it's not just me.

Fun fact:

I had a surprisingly and totally unexpectedly good time asking people like Pura even, you got any photos of cheerleaders? = }. I would've used one for the cover.

Either no one would admit it or I asked the wrong people like @coloneljethro and @nineclaws so I went with :pause:

Sort:  

Anything I say may potentially be used against me in shady curtain conversations.

Who cares, we'll all be dead in less than 100 years anyway.

Probably but it's best not to assume, right?

That's not an assumption, it's a fact. You, me, whoever's tuned in—dead in less than 100 years.

Own it. Dude I got less than 50. I don't make the rules.

Hey, I'm going for 200, it's a goal. I will make a blog series out of it after I turn 100!

We will see how things pan out 😉

It's your story, tell it however you want. = }

Mine's never fast enough, just writing the shit out of it like all I got left is less than a 1/2 century to take it all in.

Must admit I was a bit perplexed that you thought I was likely to have something like that. Got cheerleaders for all sorts of things but no actual cheerleaders.

Figured a photographer would have a photo of whatever I needed. That's ok, Paris subways always come through.