You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like Oh My God Beep

in #outofthinair20 days ago (edited)

3rd gen Union and all, it's been preached since the womb I only drive American named cars. They called them "American made" but that's not what they are at all.

FF>> I'm on my second Outback and we just got Pura a Forrester. They're both Limited cuz I'm a Princess and it should be unlawful to allow me behind the wheel of anything without all the tech—drive, sense, monitor et cetera. Seriously, lives are at risk.

I'm sofa king pro-Jap now is what I'm trying to say.

Sort:  

I won't hold it against ya, I've been pro Jap for decades. They just build them better.

Wanna hear another one?

It's hard to say until I hear it, but probably, yes.

Some of my long distance loyals who've supported me all my years here stayed the fuck away from this one til appreciator and curangel and them came through.

= }

Probably scared them off with that 'big black angry dick' language. If Hive were mainstream, that sort of stuff would get you cancelled. You're lucky someone doesn't blackmail you by threatening to share it on Twatter.

Big black dick is bad but blackmail is acceptable?!? That's hypocritical and I'm offended.

That's why I'm not on mainstream media.