You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking On Thin ice

in #outofthinair2 months ago

Hey that's cool, I put it up last week!

= } Hello. I like to remain silent when I don't have anything good to say or when I'm being questioned by the law.

But with all the shit and booms, Ka'pows and testosterone and psychopaths clogging up the internet, something to laugh about was a no-brainer.

Saw your passport whoops and was like, I thought she was from one of the B's; Belgium or Brussels or something. Nope!

Sort:  

Haha, smart move to remain silent in these cases :)

I think if I had my knee replaced, I'd not be very talkative either lol..

Worst thing about the passport issue was if I realized it in Budapest, the embassy was just 15 mins away instead of a flight or 6 hour drive :o
But whatever, going to make the most out of it now :)

Take care there, and where's my dose of Atlas? You always leave a comment with a cute picture, come one!

Ok, but you're gonna be all O.. M.. Geeeee.

IMG_8190.jpeg