You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Switch

in #outofthinair7 months ago

Hahahaha, good one @dandays.

How's it going with you guys, I haven't kept up with stuff the last few months, life has been busy, mostly with really fun family time.

My daughter is having our 8th grandchild in March, really excited about that, my daughter and hubby are over the moon.

How's pura doing? Hope you both are well and happy.

Got a couple of chuckles reading your post, loved the last segment with the trumpsters, such a colorful group.

Have a wonderful weekend, don't forget the leash.

Sort:  

Hello my favorite farmer grandma who knows how this response is gonna start... Sorry to put you through all those cuss words.

Congratulations you guys! I felt the excitement in your text. Ooh! Thanks for the reblog.. Almost forgot.

Kind of you to ask. Pura had a uterine fibroid removed a couple months ago and has since made a full recovery. My hand is probably somewhere around 5% back—I'll take it!

Much love, Upstaters. Stay warm. Give the mister knuckles.

Crap, you guys are really getting hit this year, sorry to hear it. Surgeries always take up tooo much time to recover but unfortunately, it's out of our control most times.

You both have general good health and in the long run that is what will get you over the top, very soon I hope.

Started back in 2020. I'm not even sure what year we're on anymore.

Oh dani boy, life can really suck at times, but ya gotta look forward, never back. Embrace each other, two are so much stronger than one. You are the luckiest guy I know.

Where are you now? We are coming south in the middle of January. Going east coast this time. But Nashville may come into play. I just turned 69 and my juices are flowing for some travel time.

I can dream, can't I?

Be strong brother.

You don't look a day over..



What route are you guys taking? Pura will be in the Bay Area (San Francisco for those unfamiliar with Bay Area) in February which means January is probably wide open.