Sort:  

Count me in. I was just checking out this piece you did. Can't understand any of it but art is universal. Cool crossing paths with you.

Ya, My bad oy did on spanish. It is about womens day and My actual works. Other ones are more. StreetArt.

Mm, ooh, uhm, that was satire. I got a helluva translator. Damn words! = }

Thats unfollow hit right in the 💔 haha. Cheers broski.

Words.

I didn't unfollow you. For whatever reason your comments were muted, couldn't see them.. I clicked unignore not unfollow. Now we can see you.

Correct me if I'm wrong.

All good homie, no worries. Hope que can share more good content. ⚡🔥🔥

Touché. I see it on my end too. I clicked unignore though. I have been following the same number of people for a couple weeks at least—115. It hasn't changed. What I did was, click the unignore button cuz it said your comments were hidden.

Does that make sense?

Am I mistaken then, have we met before this? I was unaware I was following you. I can't unfollow someone I wasn't following. Hope this is one of those misunderstanding things.