You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Recently Began This Thing Where I Take

Lots of beautiful sunrises you have had. Those ones with the bumpy clouds that are all red that spread across the sky like a rash are really pretty, but the best are those blue glow still reflection sort you have also - ones where if you could walk into the picture Mary Poppins style, you might accidentally fall into the water while trying to walk on sky...neither of which makes any sense, but you get my point.

I had a forced cold shower before too, when I had a dozen teenaged nieces and nephews in my house soaking up all the hot water for themselves. Similar reaction the first time: These ungrateful brats have me cooking and cleaning for them, and then they dare to steal my hot water?! But then afterward it was so refreshing that I wasn't even annoyed anymore.

Sort:  

If that's what you call not making any sense, you're formally invited to be senseless more often.

Tough to take a bad photo here. Even my dinosaur iPhone 8 is like, you don't need the GoPro for this.

Good morning, GinnyAnette. Thanks for checking me out. I just got done responding to your other message, I'm really enjoying keeping up with your road trip.

Damn kids! Like being germ infested little humans who can't fend for themselves isn't enough. = D