You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Go Your Way I'll Go Mine

in #outofthinair9 months ago

Nah, I'm Guilty.. man, I see you've been much active and now put you on notifications.. so Glad to see ya!

And yea, still hiving around and finding out.

how's everything for you and yours a gajillion times?

Not lucky in this case.. I don't even remember when was the last time someone asked me this.

Hard times, trying to make things better.. inflation is kicking ass while I'm trying to find some Job.

How about things at your side? Still traveling? Enjoy your life mate and really Happy to have words again.

Sort:  

There's a lot of stories like that all over the place right now. Here's to yours making the switch.

Haha. Heck no, we got a puppy now. Had to get all that traveliving out of our system. She'll be plane certified by this time next year but that's just to fly stateside. We're happily grounded (for now).

Best of luck to you.